Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo De La Cruz

Gustavo De La Cruz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo De La Cruz
"Very friendly and caring to my insurance needs. I like the fact that Jen took the time to look for information that would help me understand what to expect for the future for my policy! Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mancini's Pools

Mancini's Pools

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mancini's Pools
"I have been a client at Jay Lawson's Office for some time now and I can't say enough how helpful and responsive they are when you have a question or concern. Jen who I have spoken with me is professional, responsive and always provides me clarity when I have questions. I have been with other insurance companies, but you just don't get the response or the personal service that you get with State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Myron Behrman

Myron Behrman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Behrman
"THEY ARE ALL EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Abronson

Sara Abronson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Abronson
"Jay Lawson, John Lawson and their staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They are the kindest and best State Farm agents around! I have known them for many years and know they will assist you with all of your home and car insurance needs. Don’t hesitate to call them. I guarantee you will be happy you did! 😊"
Profile photo of Marlon Estrada

Marlon Estrada

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Estrada
"I want to express my sincere gratitude to this amazing team at State Farm Insurance. From the very start, Laura's kindness and friendliness during my intake call set the tone for an outstanding experience. Subsequently, when Jen seamlessly took over, guiding me through the car insurance process with expertise and unwavering commitment to excellence. 🙌🏽 What truly sets this team apart is their dedication to explaining my policy thoroughly. Feeling heard and understood reflects their exceptional customer service. As someone in training and development, specializing in phone etiquette, I can confidently say this office exceeds my and corporate expectations, even in my professional realm. In an industry where clarity is rare, this State Farm team excels in providing comprehensive explanations, ensuring customers feel informed. Thank you for surpassing my expectations. Your professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction set a commendable gold standard. Additionally, I was referred to this office by friends who share the same sentiment. Knowing their outstanding service resonates with others underscores the team's consistent excellence. Kudos to this team for creating an environment where exceptional service is not only delivered but recognized by satisfied customers. Special thanks to Laura for her excellent handling of the intake call and to Jen, my insurance agent, for guiding me seamlessly through the process. Both of them played a crucial role in making my experience truly positive.🤝🏽🤝🏽"
Profile photo of Esteban Alberto Rios Martinez

Esteban Alberto Rios Martinez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Alberto Rios Martinez
"Tienen un servicio muy completo Jen es muy muy adorable y muy atenta"
Profile photo of Cynthia Flores

Cynthia Flores

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Flores
"Needed help with my insurance, got what I needed and was made as easy as possible for me! Thank you Ann Nguyen you were very helpful. I love my insurance agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Yepson Munoz

Yepson Munoz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yepson Munoz
"I have been a client of Jay Lawson- State Farm for many years. They have taken care of me when I have needed them the most. Today I got the pleasure to talk to Ann, I had a couple questions regarding my billing and she was very helpful and informed me well of my issues. I recommend Jay Lawson-State Farm for anyone looking for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of DjG-Omar Oficial

DjG-Omar Oficial

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DjG-Omar Oficial
"Excelente servicio !!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Wright

Virginia Wright

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Wright
"Ann was very helpful guiding me through the insurance forms. Thank you Ann!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Gutierrez

Gabriela Gutierrez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Gutierrez
"My family and I have been with Jay Lawson for 10+ years for our car and home insurance, wonderful personal service and best prices. Thank you, Jen! For always being so prompt and getting us the best policies :)"
Profile photo of B P

B P

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Best experience I've ever had finding and getting auto insurance at a competitive rate. After comparing quotes, I was able to secure coverage right over the phone immediately with Jen--all without filling out a ton of info online (as I did with other big competitors). Jen was awesome, friendly, answered all my questions and got us coverage ASAP."
Profile photo of Gretchen Haven

Gretchen Haven

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Haven
"Great & professional service. Friendly staff & fast service."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Emanuel

Nathaniel Emanuel

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Emanuel
"Ann has the most professional helpful costumer service that I’ve ever experienced makes me never want any other car insurance or other insurances exept with State Farm.Thank State Farm for hiring such a caring professional as Ann."
Profile photo of Jarnael Dabney

Jarnael Dabney

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarnael Dabney
"Ann was really great! She helped me with all my needs. State Farm is great"
Profile photo of Mary Bernal

Mary Bernal

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bernal
"Thank you very much Ann! You were a wonderful help thnk for the Service, You HELP me a lot!"
Profile photo of Matthew obrien

Matthew obrien

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew obrien
"Best Service and Price for the past 15 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Jonathan Manry

Jonathan Manry

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Manry
"Jen is very thorough and compassionate when working with you. She is very smart, detailed and customer focused. I feel like my service is very consistent and loyal when working with Jen!"
Profile photo of Wendy Barcai

Wendy Barcai

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Barcai
"I want to thank Jennifer for taking the time to renew my life insurance policy and explain and give me the knowledge on the coverage I needed. Pleasure doing business with Jennifer and always so helpful"
Profile photo of Wendy Guerrero

Wendy Guerrero

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Guerrero
"I wanted to take a moment to thank Jennifer Barcai for her assistance and expertise with assisting and answering all my questions and concerns. She was friendly, knowledgeable and and professional. A pleasure doing business with the Jay Lawson Statefarm team and Jennifer Barcai."
Profile photo of Eugenia Oviedo

Eugenia Oviedo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenia Oviedo
"Jen was very helpful and resourceful. She took her time to explain and bring the best quote and plan that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Jane De Allen

Jane De Allen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane De Allen
"Jen was very helpful, professional and went beyond of what I expected. My experience with Jen was very pleasant. I feel completely comfortable recommending State Farm and Jen to anyone that needs a loyal and honest insurance agent. Great personal service."
Profile photo of Kidus Siler

Kidus Siler

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kidus Siler
"Good customer service they were able to help me with everything Ann specific is her name she is great."
Profile photo of Jesus Barajas

Jesus Barajas

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Barajas
"I want to thank to Jen for helping me out with my vehicles insurance . She does excellent job. She provided excellent customer service and also the right coverage at the right price . Thanks again"
Profile photo of Greta Gezalyan

Greta Gezalyan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greta Gezalyan
"Jen took her time to give me the best quote that worked for me. She was very professional. I looked into 3 other insurance companies and State Farm's was the most reasonable price for my car's full coverage."