Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Lawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Lawson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ido Ainbinder

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was charming and helped me in an area that I don't understand anything about. Simply wonderful, professional and kind. Everything was done with patience, affection and a great desire to help and completed all my requests quickly. Thank you!"

Dj Big C

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had them for years and always recommend them to all my friends. Jennifer is the best!!!!! She is always there to help me when ever I need to do any changes or updates to my policy."

Janet Reyes

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jen. I appreciate you assisting me and all you the advice with insurance."

John Reyes

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, spoke with Jen and she helped me out with all my needs."

Jessie Gil

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier customer service. When I need something, Jennifer is ALWAYS there to answer any questions i have or make any changes I need. There's no better feeling than knowing your insurance agent has your back and is there for you when you need them. Thank you Jennifer."

bryce reddemann

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used Jay and his team for over 12 years! excellent service and response time! Couldn't be happier!"

Candace Fernandez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is the best! She is very helpful and always willing to go an extra mile. Really recommend for all your insurance needs."

Ann Wagner

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Lawson has been my insurance agent since I arrived in Los Angeles decades ago and I have never had anything short of a professional and fully-responsive experience. The entire team at this agency works tirelessly and patiently to make sure my needs are understood and met. Highly recommended."

Angela Alcaraz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"jennifer is honestly the best , will do everything to help one out 💗"

William Duran

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We as family been with State Farms for more than 20 year's. My parents has been with State Farms for over 20 years. Now that we are adults Jen at State Farms is amazing always helpful and ready to go the extra mile for/ Thank you Jen for all your help. William Duran"

Carol Jones

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff."

Garen C

September 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice person, friendly"

Jackie Goldberg

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Have taken care of our family for decades — flawlessly."

Erin O'Connell

November 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

Hazel A

June 12, 2014

1  out of  5
"They took out a payment that I did not authorize. I spoke to Jay about it and that my account was overdrawn and I need it a refund. he told me that he was making me a favor by letting me make payments through my bank account. They were tired of me stopping payment and to stop playing games with him. At the end he said " I will send you the entire bill so you can pay it but I will not refund your money, you should know better"."